Website Manager

Thank you Rheems AA Sponsors!

Rheems Athletic Association

Board and Staff Members

Jon Norman - President

OPEN - Vice President

Kristin Upschulte  - Secretary

OPEN - Treasurer

Lou Gober - Etown United Soccer Commissioner

Karrie Norman - Etown Fast Pitch Softball Commissioner

Kenny Burke - Etown Rugby Blues Commissioner

Dave Krebs - Elizabethtown Lacrosse Club Commissioner

Adam Kitchen - Elizabethtown Volleyball Commissioner

Kim Yocum - Elizabethtown Youth Field Hockey Commissioner

Kristi Ritter - Compliance

Rheems Athletic Association Bylaws 

Contact Us

Rheems Athletic Association

PO Box 26 
Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania 17022

Copyright © 2024 Rheems Athletic Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login